5 5/26/2015

Lynn said the business has wonderful service and the waiting room was comfortable. She was very impressed and they are also prompt.

5 5/26/2015

Ron said this business is awesome. They got the job done, got it done right and for a good price.

5 5/25/2015

"Great Service!" They checked my car out in preparation for an upcoming trip. They were very thorough. Great job!

5 5/24/2015

"Consistently great job." As always, very pleasant, quick and reasonable.

5 5/21/2015

Kara said she enjoys this business very much. She was impressed by the mechanic with such strong credentials and so professional in relating to women. She appreciates they do not take advantage of her and she is looking forward to getting more work done on her vehicle.

5 5/20/2015

"Honest answers to my questions" I have had service questions on our 2 Tundra pickups. I get the run around from Gresham Toyota but get a straight answer from Honest-1

5 5/20/2015

Matthew said the business provides good, fun and knowledgeable service.

5 5/14/2015

Diane said the employees at this business took the time to go over things and explained everything to her. They did not pressure her to have additional services done and she liked that. They were able to get her in right away and they kept their promise as to how long it would take. She was very pleased with their honesty.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Team Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 5/13/2015

Susan said the business is very descriptive, they answer all of her questions, and the repairs are done in a timely manner.

Thank you for your review and I appreciated our conversation in house too.Susie Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 5/7/2015

Spoke with Gayle. She said she had no problems and they provided good service.

Thank your for your review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham (503) 465-2725 For Assistance.