5 4/22/2015

Robert said this business always helps him in a bind and is always able to get his vehicle in for service. They are quick and conveniently located.

Robert:Thank you for the review. We appreciate being able to take care of your family's automotive needs.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/22/2015

Charles said the business provided service in a timely manner.

Charles:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/22/2015

"Love" Been coming here since they opened. Great service and friendly staff

April:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/21/2015

"Great price for Great Service" The title says it all :)

Joey:Thanks for your review. It made me smile.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/21/2015

"Price and friendly, knowledgeable front desk (Susan)" You make recommendations and why without making me feel pressured.

Nick:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 2/28/2014

Love them! Susan Ransom and her team are the best. My husband and I have been going there for 3 years and have taken all of our cars. They hold true to being "honest". I never feel like I'm buying something I do not need and I always get truthful feedback. I have a very chaotic schedule and they always find the time to fit me in on very little to no notice. Susan is very personable and treats every customer like family. I've been in customer service for 12+ years and I can tell she truly values every customer and or potential customer that walks into her establishment. I highly recommend heading on down to this location you won't find a better place.

5 1/30/2014

Drive bye drop-in and was helped immediately. Girls behind the desk very helpful and knowledgeable. Think i found my new shop. You dont feel like your at used car lot like at other shops that try to push different treatments and repairs. Going back for sure.

4 1/23/2014

The Gresham location of Honest 1 has done oil changes on my car twice now. I find their prices to be quite fair, (check their website for occasional deals and coupons). The front office manager and my maintenance person were both friendly and straightforward with me. They honored the quote they gave me over the phone for a full synthetic oil change and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. They have free soda and Internet use to pass the time while you wait. I'll return.

5 12/26/2013

I have used Honest-1 for over five years and they have consistently given me excellent service. I can't say enough about their mechanics who not only repair what I came in for but also advise me on things that could go wrong in the future. This is not unusual for other service shops but it is presented in a professional manner while being shown what is happening to the car. Their prices are very fair and worth it. The environment is always spotless and inviting. Scheduling is superb and being notified when ready is very much appreciated. They also are able to drive me home if I have to leave the car to be worked on. Overall I rate these people the highest because I like their personnel, their work and they way they do business.

5 12/10/2013

I was having a water loss problem and took my escort into H1 for a check up. It cost me $230.00 to find out it was a head gasket and I got a quote for the repair and it was quite lower than I expected. A head bolt broke on removal but they took extra time to ice and heat it to get it out and repair the head gasket it was more then quoted but hundreds under what other repair shops quoted. All in all super happy and Suzzie kept me updated the whole time!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham (503) 465-2725 For Assistance.