5 4/23/2015

"Efficient good quality service" I got a set of tires and had them installed; nice to know I didn't need an alignment too. Well worth the check.

Aaron:Thanks for the review. Always a pleasure to work on your vehicle.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/23/2015

"They keep the customer informed" I recently had my car's ruptured fuel line repaired at Honest 1 Auto Care in Gresham. Susan and Norman took very good care of me and my car. Can't thank them enough.

Cheryl:Thanks for the review. I'm glad this had a happy ending for you. Anything else you need, we are here when you need us.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/22/2015

"Love" Been coming here since they opened. Great service and friendly staff

April:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
4 4/22/2015

Toni said her headlights are now flickering on and off.

Toni:Thank you for the review. Come back so we can figure out those pesky headlights.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/22/2015

Robert said this business always helps him in a bind and is always able to get his vehicle in for service. They are quick and conveniently located.

Robert:Thank you for the review. We appreciate being able to take care of your family's automotive needs.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
4 4/22/2015

Charles said he received good service and had no problems at this business.

Charles:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
5 4/22/2015

Charles said the business provided service in a timely manner.

Charles:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
4 4/22/2015

Phillip said he had a good experience at this business. They performed great service. He normally goes in every month for an oil change and lately he has been noticing they have not been giving suggestions anymore on future problems or what he may expect later on.

5 4/22/2015

Rudy said this business had good service.

5 4/21/2015

"Price and friendly, knowledgeable front desk (Susan)" You make recommendations and why without making me feel pressured.

Nick:Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.Susie and the Gresham Gang Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Gresham (503) 465-2725 For Assistance.